Gainesville Head Coaches – 2020/21

Team – Head Coach – Email Address


Fall – 
Football – Heath Webb – heath.webb@gcssk12.net
Softball – Kiara Nelson – kiara.nelson@gcssk12.net
Volleyball – Randall Roys – Randall.roys@gcssk12.net
Cheer – James Dillin – James.dillin@gcssk12.net
Cross Country – Richard Corbett – Richard.Corbett@gcssk12.net

Winter –
Girls Basketball – Alan Griffin – alan.griffin@gcssk12.net
Boys Basketball – Charles Graham – Charles.graham@gcssk12.net
Wrestling – Roberto Rivera – Roberto.rivera@gcssk12.net
Swimming – Ken Basigner – Kenneth.basigner@gcssk12.net

Spring –
Baseball – Adam Miller – adam.miller@gcssk12.net
Boys Golf – Cameron Millholland – cameron.millholland@gcssk12.net
Girls Golf – Brad Prestridge – bradley.prestridge@gcssk12.net
Boys Lacrosse – Naji Lyon – naji.lyon@gcssk12.net
Girls Lacrosse – Sharon Woodall – sharon.woodall@gcssk12.net
Boys Tennis – Clark Weaver – Clark.weaver@gcssk12.net
Girls Tennis – Kendall Gruhn – Kendall.gruhn@gcssk12.net
Boys Soccer – Eli Viviant – Eli.viviant@gcssk12.net
Girls Soccer – Richard Howard – Richard.howard@gcssk12.net
Track – Phillip Davis – Phillip.davis@gcssk12.net
Track – Richard Corbett – Richard.Corbett@gcssk12.net